The following is the itinerary for CLE on the HIGH SEAS VII.  Ports and Times are subject to change based on Ship Policy

Day                    Port                                Arrive           Depart

Fri 2/19/21     Fort Lauderdale – depart 4:00


Sat 2/20/21    Sea Day – CLE 8:30 – 4:30


Sun 2/21/21   Grand Cayman (George Town) 7:00am 4:00pm


Mon 2/22/21   Sea Day – CLE 8:30 – 4:30


Tue 2/23/21    Aruba (Oranjestad)           10:00am     midnight


Wed 2/24/21   Bonaire (Kralendijk)          9:00am       10:00pm


Thu 2/25/21     Curaco (Willemstad)         7:00am       4:00pm


Fri 2/26/21       Sea Day - enjoy your free day at sea


Sat 2/27/21      Sea Day - enjoy your free day at sea


Sun 2/28/21        Fort Lauderdale         
TILL WE MEET AGAIN!